Contact RD Training Systems

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Your Message

Our Executive Team

Nicole Niezgorski
Company Director
(844) 454-8787
nicole@rdtrainingsystems.com

Kelly Wiggins
Marketing & Meetings Manager
805-535-8000
kelly@rdtrainingsystems.com

Chandra Zwick
Executive Sales Director
702-256-8973
chandra@rdtrainingsystems.com

Connie Holtz
Executive Sales Director
805-481-4993
connie@rdtrainingsystems.com

Ron Metrakos
Sales Director
(844) 454-8787
ron@rdtrainingsystems.com

Brittany Carlone
Office Manager
(844) 454-8787
brittany@rdtrainingsystems.com